Contact

Address:
Center Line Studios, Inc.
112 Forge Hill Road
New Windsor, NY 12553

Need a place to stay when you visit Click here


Telephone:
office 845-534-7143
fax 845-534-4560

Email Addresses:
Roger Gray - rgray@centerlinestudios.com
Shelley Gray - sgray@centerlinestudios.com

Jeff Chrzczon - jeff@centerlinestudios.com
Alexis Gray
- agray@centerlinestudios.com
Jennifer Migdal - jmigdal@centerlinestudios.com
Latrice Perry- office@centerlinestudios.com
Poni Prokosch - pprokosch@centerlinestudios.com
Accounting- businessoffice@centerlinestudios.com